Your Cart is Empty

Dead Low - Listen Up! 7"

Dead Low is an American Punk Rock band formed in 2019. This three-piece from Massachusetts cut right to the chase with their debut EP “Listen Up!”, which will not disappoint you with its four songs of hard-hitting, fist in your face, Punk Rock N’ Roll. For fans of Punk, Heavy Metal, and Oi! Members of Revilers, Led To The Grave, and Fast Times.

Track List:


1. Spinning Wheels

2. Listen Up!


1. Battle Cries

2. Bloodlines

Available in Black and Oxblood Colored Vinyl.

Press Info

200 Black

100 Oxblood