Your Cart is Empty

Loose Nukes - Cult Leaders LP

Loose Nukes 'Cult Leaders' is 19 blasts of mutant hardcore punk from the polluted bayous of Houston, Texas. Forming in 2016, Loose Nukes have been developing a mutant sound of hardcore/punk fusing it with the elements of speed and ferocity in grindcore/power-violence. With the addition of drummer, Frank Faerman (from Cryptic Void/P.L.F./Insect Warfare) in 2019, Loose Nukes was able to take this mutant sound to new territories. This album documents the process and growth of what is to come. FFO of Coke Bust, Capitalist Casualties, Heresy, Kuro, Sidetracked. Limited to 300.